SCEFL League Table, Results & Fixtures

Corinthian FC Isthmian Pre-Season Friendlies:

 

Saturday 3rd July – HOME vs Erith and Belvedere, 1pm ko.

Thursday 8th July – North East Tour - AWAY vs Billingham Town 7.45pm

Saturday 10th July – North East Tour - AWAY vs Hebburn Town 3pm

Saturday 17th July – HOME vs AFC Uckfield 3pm

Tuesday 20th July – HOME vs Greenways 7.45pm

Saturday 24th July – HOME vs AFC Croydon 3pm

Tuesday 27th July – AWAY vs Barking 7.45pm

Tuesday 3rd August – HOME vs Ebbsfleet United 7.45pm

Saturday 7th August – FA Cup

Saturday 14th August – Isthmian League Starts

 

Corinthian FC Suburban League Pre-Season Friendlies:

 

Wednesday 14th July –HOME v Roffey FC (Southern Combination Div 1)

Saturday 17th July - HOME v Sutton Athletic FC (SCEFL Div 1)